top of page

Big things are happening!! Come​ join me!


WOW! WOW! WOW! What a month August was and September isn't going to slow things down!

I don't think things have been this busy in a long time. It has all been for a good reason though - The launch of "Finding Hope in Savannah". I can't wait to share this story with all of you. My editor and early reviewers are loving it. They are such a blessing.

So why has this last month been so busy? I put it out there to the local news affliates that there was yet one more author in our area. ( Last I counted, there are fifteen!)

My first was with the local paper, The Argus Press. Then I had an interview with another local paper, The Independant (Yet to be released) . After that, I have interviews with two internet news affliates. Friends and Community Owosso (click name for link). I will admit, this one was a favorite. The other was CorunnaNow.

I have also done a blog interview with author and Blogger, CJ Peterson. If you want to read that interview, click here.

All of this exposer has been strange for my husband and I. We are very private people and to have people come up to us new to us. Someday, it won't matter, but for now it will take some getting used to.

I told you I had big news- so here it is!!!

As od September 12th, "Finding Hope in Savannah" will be live! Until then, I am taking Pre-Orders on Amazon and on the "Books" page here. So go check it out and order your copies NOW! You will be the first to get your books. (Please remeber to leave reviews)

If you live in the Shiawassee county area, be sure to come and see me on Sept. 11th at Owosso Books & More during Downtown Owosso's annual ArtWalk.

Well, I still have much more to do so that I can get the books printed. So I'll sign off for now. I look forward to seeing you soon.

bottom of page